Thursday, August 03, 2006

TMNT Vol. 5&6 DVDs

Updates on the original classic TV series fans have been waiting for!

Download the trailer for TMNT Vol. 6

Detailed Synopsis:

Includes 12 episodes from the Original TV Series. Episodes include: Corporate Raiders from Dimension X, Pizza by the Shred, Super Bebop and Mighty Rocksteady, Beware the Lotus, Blast from the Past, Leatherhead, Michaelangelo's Birthday, Usagi Yojimbo, Case of the Hot Kimono, Usagi Come Home, The Making of Metalhead and Leatherhead Meets the Rat King.

Screen Format: Full Screen

Language/Subtitles: Spanish, English

Audio: 2.0

Rating: NR

Run Time: 289

CC: Yes

Color: Color

Format: DVD

Catalog #: 19850

SRP: $14.98

Genre: Family, TV

Street Date: 8/29/06

Pre-Order Date: 8/2/06

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES(R), related characters and the distinctive likenesses thereof are registered trademarks of Mirage Studios, Inc. All contents Copyright (c) 2006 Mirage Studios, Inc. unless otherwise noted. All Rights Reserved. TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES(R) created by Peter Laird and Kevin Eastman. Disc and programs (c) 1990, 1991, 1992 Fred Wolf Films. All Rights Reserved. Based on the TV show produced by Fred Wolf Films.

No comments: