Wednesday, June 07, 2006 report that the original TMNT cartoon battles onward with Volume 5 details!!

Quoting them directly:

Yesterday Lionsgate passed on some information for the fifth volume of
the original /Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles/ cartoon series, due on
*August 29*. The single disc will contain 12 episodes of the popular

1. Corporate Raiders from Dimension X
2. Pizza By the Shred
3. Super Bebop and Mighty Rocksteady
4. Beware the Lotus
5. Blast from the Past
6. Leatherhead
7. Michaelangelo's Birthday
8. Usagi Yojimbo
9. Case of the Hot Kimono
10. Usagi Come Home
11. The Making of Metalhead
12. Leatherhead Meets the Rat King

The specs are pretty standard for TMNT releases; $14.98 SRP, and 289 mins.

There you go. No box art yet, but when they post it, I'll try to get it up here or to ToKkA to post it!

No comments: